506-8399-1213 info@tropicalrivers.com
Slide
Prepárate para mucha
Adventura.
Agua.
Adrenalina.
Diversión.
Y mucho mas....

TROPICAL RIVERS

Costa Rica

Bienvenido a Costa Rica

Tropical Rivers
& Adventure Tours

Tropical Rivers cuenta con el personal con más experiencia en la industria del rafting, también cuenta con el más alto estándar de calidad ,seguridad y servicio en Costa Rica. Nuestros guías de rafting están bien entrenados en todos los aspectos y harán de su viaje una aventura inolvidable.

Tenemos el viaje para todos, desde tranquilos viajes en familia disfrutando de las aguas tranquilas del rio corobici o la sección Florida del río Reventazón, hasta las emocionantes aguas bravas de la sección El Chorro del río Naranjo y el famoso río Pacuare, Tropical Rivers tiene una aventura de un día o varios días para ¡usted!

Excursiones Populares

Pacuare 1 Día

El río Pacuare, clasificado como uno de los mejores ríos del mundo para hacer rafting es una increíble excursión de un día en Costa Rica

Pacuare Rafting & Riverside Eco Lodge!

El viaje de 2 días Pacuare River Eco Lodge le brinda dos días increíbles en la selva tropical y una noche en el Lodge...

Reventazon River Rafting – Florida

Si busca un día divertido, únase a nosotros en el hermoso río Reventazón en el viaje de rafting en aguas bravas más clásico....

Mira que
te espera!

La sostenibilidad es más que una palabra de moda

“crear y mantener las condiciones bajo las cuales los humanos (somos nosotros) y la naturaleza (todo lo que amamos de Costa Rica) puedan existir en armonía productiva”

Practicamos la sostenibilidad no porque esté de moda, sino porque amamos nuestro parque natural costarricense y queremos compartir sus maravillas con los demás, hoy y para las generaciones venideras.

Comparte tu opinión para ayudar a otros viajeros a mejorar su experiencia.

“Comparte tus historias y contribuye a la comunidad viajera”

So awesome!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
marzo 9, 2023

What an amazing time on the Pacuare! Incredible views of cliffs and waterfalls, warm sun and cool water, fun crew mates, and a fun informative guide. Even got myself fed. 😎 I’d take the tour anytime I return to Costa Rica. 🥰

Avatar for Thomas
Thomas
Dos noches en la selva del río Pacuare y rafting Increíble experiencia en la selva del Pacuare. Christopher nos atendió estupendamente todo el rato, nos llevó a una cascada preciosa y nos contaba muchas cosas. Luego la bajada haciendo rafting con el monitor Raúl fue alucinante, muy recomendable. Nos llevamos un recuerdo maravilloso. Mil gracias y pura vida!
Marina
Marina
2023-09-28
Excelente! Excelente experiencia, el trato de todo el equipo fue excepcional, nos hicieron sentir en casa, cabe resaltar que no tenemos experiencia en este tipo de paseos y lo gozamos!
Monica Garza
Monica Garza
2023-08-17
The best activity and your in Costa Rica We had the most amazing experience ever. Transportation was on time, the tour guides were amazing and very responsible and the gear was in great condition. Our 2 young kids and a nephew came with us and they had a great time and we felt safe the entire time. I absolutely recommend this tour to everyone that is into nature and adventure.
Alejandra P
Alejandra P
2023-08-17
Highlight of our Costa Rica Trip This is the third time we take this tour. We did this time the paciste with out 13 and 10 yr old kids. Absolutely loved it. From The guides who picked us up and took us to the camp to the guides, all the support team, thank you for an amazing time. The river was not too high so we we able to do the whole river. From the beginning we were told that there was a chance we would not be able to do the entire river for security for the kids, but after the staff assessed the river we were told we were able to do it all and was amazing. Definitely one of the highlights of the trip for everyone. Again thank you for the communication all the time. The punctuality and the friendliness of everyone envolved in the activity. Make sure to bring shoes for water, rash guard, sunblock for the face and lots of energy to paddle the river!! Thanks again and can’t wait to come back!
Alfonso Perez Verdia Ochoa
Alfonso Perez Verdia Ochoa
2023-08-17
Amazing adventure! What an amazing trip. We went on the 3 day adventure and very happy we did! The guides are all very knowledgeable and kind. The meals were fresh and delicious! The hikes and rafting were awesome! Will go back again for another 3 day trip!
Kate G
Kate G
2023-03-28
Very very very big recommendation! 🙂 An experience which I really could recommend!! From the guides (Michele) to the Lodge Owner (Alvaro) and his wife were all so friendly and try their best that you have an unforgettable visit in their lodge. You feel like a part of their family. The lodge is just beautiful with very clean houses/rooms and a majestic view to the rainforest. The trip on the River Pacuare is as well as just impressive, pure nature and not less adrenaline.
Sven
Sven
2023-02-25
Incredible Trip with the BEST Guide Ever! I can't say enough good things about this adventure. From beginning to end the team from Tropical Rivers took great care of us (family of 2 parents and 2 adult sons) and gave us an experience we will never forget. Rafting on the Pacuare River was a blast - the scenery was gorgeous, the rapids were exciting, the Rios Lodge where we spent two nights was an oasis in the jungle with gorgeous flowers, stunning views, comfortable rooms, and the most amazing waterfall pools to swim in. But what made this trip truly exceptional was our guide Raul. He is an expert paddler and knows the river by heart - we always felt completely safe. Having the other rafts and the kayakers nearby reinforced my peace of mind - they all worked as a team on the river and it was clear these were seasoned professionals. Raul had non-stop energy, was a super fun person to be around and had an encyclopedic knowledge of the animals, insects, birds and plantlife. He took us out on three separate long hikes, (including one at night!) and was able to name and give fun facts about everything around us, wildly exceeding our expectations. Raul and his helper Alonzo (who expertly handled the supply raft and made sure the food and all our belongings didn't end up in the river) were also talented chefs, preparing and serving the fresh, delicious buffet-style meals in the Rios Lodge's open air kitchen overlooking the river. They even made intricate garnishes out of vegetables and, since I'm not a coffee drinker, Raul concocted amazing hot chocolate for me each morning. Although we moved on to other beautiful areas of Costa Rica over the following 8 days, our conversations kept turning back to Raul and our adventures on the Pacuare River.
applecrispNH
applecrispNH
2023-01-08
Great three days to experience Costa Rica in nature! There was mix-up on the lodge we were supposed to stay in. We were put up in a property was not the one we paid for but the company made it right by giving us a credit - which was very honorable by them. If we had originally booked the lesser quality location we would have been fine because it was fun and unique. So with the credit it all came out great! The accommodations we ended up with I would call primitive glamping, no hot water, pretty open to everything but we enjoyed ourselves. Our river guide, Michele, was outstanding. He also took us on a hike to the indigenous village above the lodge we stayed, they have been living close the same way for almost 400 years. Great experience. The beauty going down the river was breathtaking!!!! I would highly recommend this Pacuare river adventure!
John M
John M
2022-12-14
De las mejores experiencias en el mundo que combinan naturaleza y aventura Es una experiencia única que combina deporte aventura en uno de los cinco mejores ríos en el mundo para hacer Rafting, el río Pacuare, y la posibilidad de dormir en el corazón del bosque lluvioso. De las mejores actividades que hemos realizado nunca. Muchísimas gracias a los guías Diego, Michele y Pancho! Y a todo el staff de Tropical Rivers. Excelentes profesionales y mejor gente. Muy buena organización, y un estupendo ambiente en el lodge.
SSV
SSV
2022-08-22
Topervaring in Costa Rica; super goede organisatie van begin tot eind!!! Waanzinnige ervaring, super goede organisatie! Het raften is top met hele goede, deskundige begeleiding, de lodge waar we 2 nachten verbleven helemaal top! Basis voorzieningen, maar absoluut goed. Eten erg lekker en de gidsen, Esteban en Diego waren geweldig en erg gezellig! Dag 2 een leuke hike gedaan met de gidsen; veel gezien en vooral veel lol gehad bij de watervallen en lekker gezwommen! Al met al een top ervaring; hoogte punt in Costa Rica!
eline
eline
2022-08-06